facebook email 800-523-5254 || 215-295-6622      
       
Bookmark Print Log-In Home

Over 53 Years of Hauling Experience
A Proud Owner-Operator Company

 
Our Company
 
Tryon Trucking Services
 
Tryon Safety Policy
 
Corporate Information
 
Tryon Newsletters
 
Tryon Locations
 
Tryon Contacts
 
Owner/Operators Inquiry
 
Owner/Operator Forms & Applications
 
Owner/Operator in Case of Accident
 
Broker Contract Forms
 
Tryon Orientation Packet (new 03/17)
 
Resource Links
 
Contact Tryon Trucking
 
Home
 
 
 
Tryon Trucking Log-In
 
 
 

Tryon Trucking Company Contacts

 

01- Morrisville, PA
Tryon Trucking
Karl Rother   Phone: 215-295-6622
general@tryontrucking.com
Night Emergency   Karl Rother   Phone: 215-741-1788
krother@tryontrucking.com
Night Emergency   John Popowich   Phone: 215-295-6830
 
02- Fairfield, OH
Craig Baum   Phone: 513-829-1896
cbaum@tryontrucking.com
Night Emergency   Craig Baum- Ed Cooper   Phone: 513-829-1896
COOP@TRYONTRUCKING.COM
General   Kristin   Phone: 513-829-1896
kristin@tryontrucking.com
 
03- Washington, PA
Eric Swart-VP of Sales   Phone: 724-225-7160
ericswart@tryontrucking.com
  AJ Brokerage  
brokerage@tryontrucking.com
 
 
04- Baltimore, MD
Vince Carlin-Regional Manager   Phone: 410-477-8833
carlintrucking@comcast.net
Night Emergency   Phone: 410-321-1459   Jeff Carlin-Dispatch   Phone: 410-477-8833
 
05- Salome, AZ
Pacific WorldWide Logistics
Daniel Sark   Phone: 219-310-4182
UACLDANIEL@HOTMAIL.COM
   
 
06- Smithton, PA
Bob Wilson Trucking
Bob Wilson   Phone: 724-872-0580
TiaWilson221@gmail.com
   
 
07- Sharon, PA
Barb Warner   Phone: 724-347-1124
BARBARAWARNER@YAHOO.COM
   
 
08- Weirton, WV
Montina Corporation
Monti Cristi   Phone: 304-723-5046
monte@montinacorp.com
   
 
09- Youngstown, OH
J.R. Truck Rec. Co.
Jim Rousher   Phone: 330-286-3675
rjrtruck@aol.com
   
 
11- Sardina, OH
Ron Sams Trucking LLC
Ronnie Sams   Phone: 937-446-1707
ronsamstrucking@mail.com
  Rochelle Sams   Phone: 937-446-1707  
 
12- Woodsfield, OH
Alicia Cogar   Phone: 740-934-2740
ACogar@Tryontrucking.com
   
 
13- Barboursville, WV
Purtness Transportation
Dave King   Phone: 304-736-6009
purtness@aol.com
  Christina King  
purtness2@aol.com
 
 
14- Ravenswood, WV
Eric Thompson   Phone: 304-674-0075
ericthompsontrucking@hotmail.com
   
 
15- Milford, OH
Kohler Trans-Services
Mindy Hatfield   Phone: 513-563-0111
kohler01@fuse.net
   
 
16- Corbin, KY
David Griffith Trucking
David Griffith   Phone: 606-523-9687
DavidGriffithTrucking@outlook.com
General   Dema Griffith    
 
17- Wayne, NJ
Tryon Motor Freight LLC
Len Daddurno   Phone: 973-839-3800
ldaddurno@tryontrucking.com
   
 
18- Ghent, KY
Chris Marlette   Phone: 502-463-2051
cmarlette@tryontrucking.com
   
 
20- Ava, MO
Doug Ingram   Phone: 417-683-1792
dmitrucking2010@yahoo.com
General   Margie Ingram    
 
21- Roanoke, VA
Larry Meadows   Phone: 540-344-9498
csmmeadows@aol.com
   
 
22- Frederick, MD
Jim Hobbs   Phone: 717-334-6586
hobbstrucking@comcast.net
  Joan Hobbs    
 
26- Cleveland, OH
Steel Dispatch Co. Inc.
Bob Gelley   Phone: 330-659-3108
steeldispatch@windstream.net
   
 
27- Goose Creek, SC
Spann Agency LLC
Liz Mante   Phone: 843-797-1119
fraiserdac@hotmail.com
   
 
29- Midland, PA
Jim Cayton   Phone: 724-508-0156
office98@uslfreight.com
   
 
30- Indiana, Pa
Elgin Trucking
Scott Elgin   Phone: 724-349-3224
selgin@truckinfo.net
   
 
31- Marion, OH
Tobbie Needels   Phone: 740-382-6100
tristatetransport43302@yahoo.com
General   Rachelle    
 
33- Texarkana, TX
Hurd Transportation Agency
Herbert Hurd   Phone: 903-838-7979
   
 
34- Ashland, VA
Motor Transort Services
David Reynolds   Phone: 804-550-9599
motortransport@clearwire.net
   
 
35- Erlanger, KY
Melanie Moss   Phone: 859-283-1382
melaniemoss@fuse.net
   
 
36- Ashland, KY
Linda Hillman   Phone: 606-286-5130
LHILLMAN46@HOTMAIL.COM
   
 
37- Toldeo, OH
Van Duzen Agency, Inc.
Barbara Van Duzen   Phone: 800-589-3345
barbvd223@att.net
General   Teri Stidham   Phone: 800-589-3345
teristidham@gmail.com
 
 
38- Owensboro, KY
Spectrum Transportation
Steve Kuhna   Phone: 270-685-1880
General   Andy Buckman, Brian Baggett, Laurel Walls    
 
39- Clarksville, VA
C.E. Gregory Trucking
Clarence and Lucinda Gregory   Phone: 434-374-9609
   
 
42- West Columbia, WV
Carson Farms
Ed Carson   Phone: 304-773-5332
carsonfarms@wildblue.net
   
 
43- Chillicothe, OH
Bernie Faulkner   Phone: 740-663-2901
chillidispatch@tryontrucking.com
Night Emergency    
 
44- Corydon, IN
C&D Transportation LLC
Gilbert Duley   Phone: 812-738-3535
CANDDTRANSPORTATION@BLUEGRASS.NET
General   Bill Coleman    
 
45- Honey Brook, PA
Myers Transport Services
Deb Ink   Phone: 610-273-9338
myerstransport29@gmail.com
General   Dan Meyers    
 
46- Middletown, OH
Fred Brock & Sons Trucking
Frank Brock   Phone: 513-422-9727
btrucking@cinci.rr.com
  Susie     Holley  
 
Belington, WV
Mike Mullins   Phone: 304-823-3823
mdm11truckinginc@hotmail.com
Cell Emergency   Phone: 304-614-4853  
 
Canton, OH
Jim Pigott   Phone: 330-639-1348
jimpigott13@gmail.com
Cell Emergency   Phone: 330-861-8867  
 
Savannah, GA
Brian Neville   Phone: 912-897-4000
bneville@bellsouth.net
   
 

 
 
 
 
 
©Tryon Trucking, Inc. 2017 - 2018 | Privacy Policy